Confirm Signout

You will be signed out from all sessions

Corporate Office

Thermo Cables Ltd
28, Nagarjuna Hills,
Punjagutta, Hyderabad – 500082
Telangana, India
+91 40-44429292
info@thermocables.com
exports@thermocables.com

View on larger map


Factories

Plant – 1
D-44, 45, 47, 48, 49 & 50, Phase V
IDA, Jeedimetla
Hyderabad – 500055 Telangana, India
040-23095058

 

Plant – 2
G 1 & G 2 (A&B), G 9 (A&B) & G 10
Green Industrial Park
Jadcherla, Mahabubnagar – 509301
Telangana, India

Get in touch with us










    Sales Offices

    Bangalore
    23/29, S – 5, 02nd Floor
    White House, St. Mark’s Road
    Bangalore – 560001
    bangalore@thermocables.com

    Chennai
    No.267, Kilpauk Garden Road,
    Kilpauk, Chennai – 600010
    chennai@thermocables.com

    Delhi
    Plot No. B – 134, 02nd Floor,
    Sector 2, Noida – 201301, UP
    0120 – 4349638-39
    delhi@thermocables.com

    Kolkata
    First Floor, 17/L/1A, Dover Terrace
    Kolkata – 700019
    kolkata@thermocables.com

    Mumbai
    206, Madhava Building
    Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E)
    Mumbai – 400051
    mumbai@thermocables.com

    Pune
    No.109, Swapnanagari,
    Opp. Anna Magar Stadium, Udhyamnagar
    Pimpri, Pune – 411018
    pune@thermocables.com

    ×
    ×