Corporate Office Overseas Office

Thermo Cables Ltd.,
(An ISO 9001 Company)
28, Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta,
Hyderabad - 500 082. INDIA.
Phone: +91-40 44429292,
Fax: +91-40 23350583
E-Mail: info@thermocables.com

Thermopads UK Limited
16 Ascot Court
Groove End Road
London,UK,NW8 9RY
Ph: +44 (0) 207 286 9569.
E-Mail: medhapattem@thermopads.com

Indian Offices

Mumbai
206, Madhava, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E),
Mumbai- 400 051.
Ph: 022-26590022
Fax No. 022-26590337,
Email : mumbai@thermopads.com


Chennai
No.267, First Floor, Kilpauk Garden Road,
Chennai- 600 010.
Ph: 044-26447333,
Tele Fax No. 044-26443282
Email : chennai@thermopads.com


Bangalore
S7, White House, 25 St. Marks Road,
Bangalore – 560 001
Ph: 080-22224791
Fax : 080-22217071
Email: bangalore@thermopads.com


Baroda
A-403/2, Alkapuri Arcade
RC Dutt Road, Vadodara
Baroda - 390007
Mobile No: 093743 61884
Email: baroda@thermopads.com

Delhi
Plot No.262, 1st Floor, ITDC, Five Senses Road,
Saidulajab
M.B. Road, New Delhi -110 030
Phone cum Fax: 011-29535168/69
Email : delhi@thermopads.com


Kolkata
AK-235, First floor, Sector-2 Salt Lake City,
Near AK Park & Tank No.8,
Kolkata 700091
Mobile No.: 09330564700
Email:kolkata@thermopads.com


Pune
No 109, Swapnanagari, Udhyam Nagar
Opp. Anna Magar Stadium,
Pimpri, Pune - 411018
Ph: 020-27502255
Email:pune@thermopads.com