Corporate Office Overseas Office

Thermo Cables Ltd
(An ISO 9001 Company)
28, Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta
Hyderabad - 500 082. INDIA
Ph: +91-40 44429292
Fax: +91-40 23350583
E-Mail: info@thermocables.com

Thermopads UK Limited
16 Ascot Court
Grove End Road
London,UK,NW8 9RY
Ph: +44 (0) 207 286 9569.
E-Mail: medhapattem@thermopads.com

Indian Offices

Mumbai
206, Madhava, Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (E)
Mumbai- 400 051
Ph.: +919320643117
Email: mumbai@thermocables.com



Chennai
No.267, First Floor,
Kilpauk Garden Road
Chennai- 600 010
Ph.: +919154908356
Email: chennai@thermocables.com


Bangalore
23/29, S – 5, 02nd Floor
White House,
25 St. Marks Road
Ph.: +919341002070
Bangalore – 560 001
Email: bangalore@thermocables.com


Baroda
A-403/2, Alkapuri Arcade
RC Dutt Road, Vadodara
Baroda - 390007
Ph.: +918367449977
Email: baroda@thermocables.com

Delhi
Plot No. B – 134, 02nd Floor
Sector 2, Noida – 201301, UP
Ph cum Fax: +91120 – 4349638-39
Email: delhi@thermopads.com



Kolkata
AK-235, First floor, Sector-2 Salt Lake City
Near AK Park & Tank No.8
Kolkata –700091
Ph.: +919339336204
Email: kolkata@thermocables.com

Pune
No 109, Swapnanagari, Udhyam Nagar
Opp. Anna Magar Stadium
Pimpri, Pune - 411018
Ph.: +9120-27502255
Email: pune@thermocables.com